LXXV: Love and Hip Hop

Posted on January 13, 2015

0


Love-and-Hip-hopNo this isn’t a post about a t.v. series. It’s a post about where it all begins. Having sex appears to be fun. You’re releasing super high-octane energy. But that fun only lasts for moments that energy is unsustainable and volatile. Super high-octane binds with any energy and increases it, has provides nothing on its own. That means you gain nothing from releasing sexual energy without either regular (negative energy) or premium (love energy). If you are releasing sexual energy without either of the two you are destroying the host.

I saw a movie called LUCY over the weekend and it made think. It basically said that when conditions are favorable your cells think self-sustaining, but when conditions are unfavorable it thinks to reproduce. This way it makes the attempt to leverage its survival by taking what it has learned and produce a new host to learn more information or to maintain until conditions are favorable. My thoughts on this was are they referring to the mind or the environment? Or the state of the host? I gave more consideration as to the mind or even the state of the mind or simply put just hu-man being.

When I would be at events and consuming alcohol I was largely perpetuating negative energy. I was on some level hurt by a woman and I took this out on women, recreating the hurt. But you become so engulfed in the hurt that to you this becomes a good feeling. While do this something never seemed right. I started feeling like I was being challenged by women and this became the game. So I made it my job to get women into different situations. Due to this I began to think that there were no good women.

In the beginning, as with Hip Hop things, were pure. A real and true love story. A son and his mother, a daughter to her father, a first girlfriend/boyfriend, any first love. Then things got distorted and paradigms shifted. I AM here to put things back into perspective. My best guess is that we will live forever once we love forever. I believe we are all connected and once we love all things and put away pride we will all live forever. We should only be discussing two forms of energy and that’s premium and super octane.

We must begin to think of the root cause of our pains and address that. Go as far back as you can remember and think about what caused this downward spiral and from that point bring yourself back to the present and change your vantage point. Women stop thinking you are smarter than us because if you were then you all would be in fruitful relationships. Men we have to start utilizing our strategist skills for good. We aren’t challenged by women, we are challenged by our own inadequacies. “Game” is keeping her in the momentum of love for your selfishness and hers!

As always remember be fuching selfish and through witnessing your happiness others can view themselves the same.

“If you can’t see your success, change your vantage point”

True Hip Hop (Sunshine – Jay-Z)

Touch me with, a heart of gold
I can’t go a day without my sunshine
Touch me with, a smile of gold
I can’t go a day without my sunshine, sunshine

Posted in: Relationships